So what is this specification? Well, the S2721DGFA exists right at the sweet spot for gaming monitors too, with a 27-inch screen size, 2560x1440 resolution and 165Hz refresh rate. This spec is good because it’s not too hard to drive, even with a mid-range gaming PC, but you still get a noticeable increase in clarity and fluidity compared to your standard 1080p 60Hz monitors. And with the Fast IPS screen that I was talking about earlier, you have a monitor that’s equally well-suited to fast-paced, competitive shooters as it is slower-paced and more atmospheric games from a wide range of genres. I have gone on about the Dell S2721DGFA a few times now, so I’ll link to those previous posts so you can find out a little bit more about this monitor - and see how much it used to cost too! Suffice it to say, if you have a look at some reviews you’ll see that I’m far from the only fan of this model, so I hope this deal is useful to you! Thanks for joining me once again and I’ll see you tomorrow for more deals. Previous Dell S271DGFA monitor write-ups:

Dell’s excellent S2721DGFA 27-in 1440p 165Hz monitor is down to £299 The top-rated Dell S2721DGFA Fast IPS monitor is 20% off today Get a great 27-in 1440p 165Hz gaming monitor for £300 today - or even less