Feast your eyes on the darling launch trailer below.

I don’t usually go in for survival games, but in this one the world doesn’t seem, you know, so very hostile. There aren’t hideous monsters, there’s just nature. It looks like a very nice, peaceful forest, which, sure, I’m not naturally fixed for living in, and maybe it’s a bit rainy sometimes, and I have to crouch in the mud to avoid a bear as it lumbers past. But hey, the bear was probably here first. I don’t start a problem with it, it (hopefully) won’t have a problem with me. Most importantly, you can build a little wooden home, expand it to have a greenhouse and more than one floor, and fill it with lovely plants to nurture and grow. The details in this are properly enchanting - just look at the fishing rod you can make. You clearly fashion it out of a branch, but it still has leaves on it. Ah, I love it! Right now it’s 15% off its regular price of £16/€16/$20 if you, like me, are desperate to build a tiny home in the woods. Whatever you call it, hit our E3 2020 tag for more from this summer’s blast of gaming announcements, trailers, and miscellaneous marketing. Check out the PC games at the PlayStation 5 show, everything at the PC Gaming Show, and all the trailers from the Xbox showcase, for starters.